NAWIC San Antonio Chapter

The San Antonio Chapter of NAWIC

Board of Directors 2017-2018

VICE PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Connally

ehconnally@eclegal.biz

 

Connally Law PLLC

210-222-1500

 

NAWIC Member since 2013

SECRETRY

Eloina Benavides

eloina@jkindell.com

 

Arts & Advertising, LLC

210-545-5498

 

NAWIC Member since 2015

PRESIDENT

Rebecca Rodriguez

rjrodriguez@tcco.com

 

Turner Construction Company

210-639-2489

 

NAWIC Member since 2014

Sr Project Manager for  Turner Construction Company since 2018.  Previously was the Sr. Project Manager for Zachry Construction just over 4 years. managing a $38 Million Embassy Suites Hotel with 8 Levels and 203 rooms.

 

“The friendships developed, the added confidence, and being part of Association that promotes women in the Construction Industry are just things you can’t get anywhere but at NAWIC!”

 

 

Shareholder of Connally Law, PLLC for 3 years.  I have more than 20 years of legal experience and provide legal counsel and guidance primarily to clients who have construction and service contracts with the government, including helping them maintain compliance with all federal regulations to ensure their continued eligibility for government contract work.  My background in plumbing and oil pipeline operations also gives me a unique understanding of the construction industry.

 

"NAWIC provides its members with opportunities to challenge ourselves so we can improve our talents and skills and help our community."

 

 

TREASURER

Lisa Good

lgood@ridoutbarrett.com

 

Ridout Barrett

210-829-1793

 

NAWIC Member since 2015

51% owner of Arts & Advertising for 3 years. Worked for the company for 10 years before my brother and I purchased it. I run the business end of the company and am the Creative Lead and Head Production/Installation Consultant. (I have to get my hands dirty sometimes)

 

"NAWIC: Making us the men we wanted to marry."

 

 

Assistant Manager Tax and Business Services Ridout Barrett and Co. Just over 2 years,  Assist clients with accounting needs, prepare tax returns- business and personal

 

"I am looking forward to being a more active member and getting to know this amazing group of women in construction."

 

 

 

DIRECTOR

Dana Calonge

dana@constructionnews.net

 

Construction News

210-308-5800

 

NAWIC Member since 1990

DIRECTOR

Krystan Donnell

Krystan.donnell@texasairsystems.com

 

Texas Air Systems

210-834-3080

 

NAWIC Member since 2016

DIRECTOR

Lisa Garza

lisa.garza@gmail.com

 

Workplace Resource

210-316-4352

 

NAWIC Member since 2016

DIRECTOR

Pollyanne Johnson

pollyjo@sbcglobal.net

 

210-846-0812

 

NAWIC Member since 2017

DIRECTOR

Sandee Morgan

sandee@mca-smacna.org

 

MCA-SMACNA

210-789-1718

 

NAWIC Member since 2007

DIRECTOR

Stefanie Shanahan

ss@goalterman.com

 

Alterman Electric

210-415-4228

 

NAWIC Member since 2016

DIRECTOR

Martha Simpson

martha@mauzeconstruction.com

 

Mauze Construction

210-232-6671

 

NAWIC Member since 2001

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Patty Wylie

patricia.a.wylie@jci.com

 

Johnson Controls, Inc

210-524-7067

 

NAWIC Member since 2008

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Celeste Estep

celeste@keller-martin.com

 

Keller-Martin Construction

210-408-0378

 

NAWIC Member since 1995