NAWIC San Antonio Chapter

The San Antonio Chapter of NAWIC

Board of Directors 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Patty Wylie

patricia.a.wylie@jci.com

 

Johnson Controls, Inc

210-524-7067

 

NAWIC Member since 2008

VICE PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Connally

ehconnally@eclegal.biz

 

Connally Law PLLC

210-222-1500

 

NAWIC Member since 2013

SECRETARY

Melissa Flathers

melissa.flathers@wrstx.com

 

Workplace Resource

210-247-3913

 

NAWIC Member since 2011

TREASURER

Rebecca Pratt

rpratt1979@gmail.com

 

Texas Parking Lots

830-816-2460

 

NAWIC Member since 2014

DIRECTOR

Eloina Benavides

eloina@jkindell.com

 

Arts & Advertising, LLC

210-545-5498

 

NAWIC Member since 2015

DIRECTOR

Dana Calonge

dana@constructionnews.net

 

Construction News

210-308-5800

 

NAWIC Member since 1990

DIRECTOR

Megan Gray

megan.gray@skanska.com

 

Skanska USA Building

210-301-7100

 

NAWIC Member since 2015

DIRECTOR

Jennifer McElroy, CIT

nawic.jennifer@live.com

 

AECOM

210-296-2017

 

NAWIC Member since 1997

DIRECTOR

Jan Meuth

jan@ynis.net

 

You Name It Specialties, Inc.

210-344-9906

 

NAWIC Member since 2006

DIRECTOR

Rebecca Rodriguez

rebecca.rodriguez@zachrycorp.com

 

Zachry Corporation

210-639-2489

 

NAWIC Member since 2014

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Michelle Urbanczyk

michelleu@urbanconcrete.com

 

Urban Concrete

210-490-0090

 

NAWIC Member since 2009

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Dawn Holmes

dawn.holmes@wrstx.com

 

Workplace Resource

210-247-3913

 

NAWIC Member since 1999